New Music

We picked our favourite new music of the week! Let us know which ones were your favourites!

Panic! At The Disco- Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time

Panic! released a video for their song ‘Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time’ which is taken from their album Death of a Bachelor which is out now. The video was directed by Tim Hendrix.


Them Guns- Horoscope

‘Them Guns’ released the official video for their single ‘Horoscope’ which was directed by Paul Boyd. It’s the second single from the bands upcoming full length album which will be out later in the year.


Say Anything- Give A Damn

Premiering on Entetainment Weekly, Say Anything released a new video for ‘Give A Damn’, which is taken from their latest release I Don’t Think It Is which was released via Equal Vision Records. Contains a lot of flashing images.


Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties- Goodbye, Carolina Blues

The AV Club premiered Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties new song ‘Goodbye Carolina Blues’ which will be on their upcoming 7″ EP, Bittersweet, due out May 20th.


Terrible Love- Mt. Misery

‘Mt. Misery’ is from their Change Nothing EP, which is out now. The video was compiled by Doug Elliot. 


Good Charlotte- Life Changes

GC released their third single ‘Life Changes’ from their upcoming album Youth Authority which is out on July 15th.


Dream State- Rebuild, Recreate

This is the second single from Dream State’s upcoming debut EP  Consequences. The video was made by weCREATE.


The Orphan The Poet- Terrible Things 

The Orphan The Poet released the incredibly catchy ‘Terrible Things’ last week. ‘Terrible Things’ is the title track from their upcoming EP which is due out on June 3rd.


The Jezabels- My Love Is My Disease

The Jezabels released a video for ‘My Love Is My Disease’ starring Kenichi Ito, who is the fastest man in the world on four limbs!  It was directed by Jonathon Lim and shot in Tokyo.


The Split Seconds- Come To Mary

The Split Seconds’ latest single ‘Come To Mary’ has us hyped for their upcoming self-titled album due out on the 8th of July with Holy Mother Records.



Emma Blackery- Sucks To Be You

Emma Blackery released an F-you track ‘Sucks To Be You’ from her upcoming EP due out on the 27th of MAy. She’s supporting Busted at their 3Arena date on the 31st of May.


Billy Talent- Afraid of Heights

‘Afraid of Heights’ is the title track from Billy Talents first studio album since 2012 which will be out on the 29th of July.


Patriot Rebel- Self Hate

Brit rockers have released a video for their single ‘Self Hate’ which is from their upcoming  EP Cynics Playground which will be released on June 3rd.


Bayside- Enemy Lines

Bayside have released the first song from their upcoming record Vacancy. Which is available for pre-order now. 


Creeper- Astral Projection

Creeper have compiled a video from tour footage for their track ‘Astral Projection’. It was shot by Jay Wennington and edited by Jamie Carter.  The track is from Strangers which is out now via Roadrunner Records. 



What do YOU guys think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s