New Music

Check out the latest music releases we’ve had on repeat this week

Trash Boat- The Guise of a Mother

In the run up to the release of their new album Nothing I Write You Can Change What You’ve Been Through, which was released this week on the 17th, Trash Boat released a new song ‘The Guise of a Mother’.


Crown The Empire- Zero

‘Zero’ is from Crown The Empire’s upcoming album Retrograde which is out on July 22nd via Rise Records.


Otherkin- Yeah I Know

Otherkin released their new EP Vice this week, buy it here. The video for ‘Yeah I Know’ was directed by Christian Tierney and stars Róisín Lavelle and Ro Graham.


Beware of Darkness- Mothafucka

Beware of Darkness have released a video for ‘Mothafucka’ starring a whole bunch of kittens and it’s the best. The song is from their upcoming album Are You Real? which will be out in the Autumn via Bright Antenna Records



‘Happiness’ is the first video from NEEDTOBREATHE’S upcoming album H A R D L O V E which is out July 15th via Atlantic Records.


DAWNS- Human

DAWNS released the first single ‘Humans’ from their upcoming EP which will be out later on in the year. The accompanying video was directed by Salvatore Rubino.


As Lions- White Flags

As Lions released a lyrics video for their track ‘White Flags’. The video was made by Craig Gowans of 12 inch Media, and includes footage shot by Seb Ackland.


The Split Seconds- How Was I To Know

‘How Was I To Know’ is from The Split Seconds upcoming self-titled album which is out on July 8th via Holy Mother Records.


The Orphan The Poet- Terrible Things

The Orphan The Poet released a new video for their single ‘Terrible Things’ directed by Jordan Tomb with cinematography by Kyle Stoner & Ron Vaughan. The track is from their EP Terrible Things which is out now!


MassMatiks- 4AM

Premiering on Punktastic, MassMatiks have released an amazing new track ‘4AM’.


Twenty One Pilots- Heathens

‘Heathens’ is the first single from the upcoming soundtrack for the movie Suicide Squad.


PAWS- Impermanent

‘Impermanent’ is from the band album No Grace which is out now. Mark Hoppus, who produced the album, stars as a guest vocalist on the track.


What do YOU guys think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s