New Music

Have a gawk at all our favourite new musicy things from this week. It’s a short one and a few days early  because we’ll be busy at Sea Sessions all weekend!

Fall Out Boy ft. Missy Elliot – Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid)

‘Ghostbusters’ is obviously for the soundtrack of the new Ghostbusters reboot movie which is out in July.


Mayday Parade- Letting Go

‘Letting Go’ is from Mayday Parade’s latest album Black Lines which is out now.


We Cut Corners- On Avoiding People

Premiering over on Nialler9, We Cut Corners have released a new video for their track ‘On Avoiding People’, directed by Luke Byrne and containing cool illustrations by Jacob Stack.


Blink 182- Bored To Death

Blink released a video directed by Rob Soucy for their new track ‘Bored To Death’, which is taken from their upcoming album California due out on July 1st.


Greywind- Car Spin

‘Car Spin’ is from Greywinds upcoming debut album Afterthoughts which is out on October 21st. We cant wait that long! Thankfully it’s at least available for pre-order now.



Twenty One Pilots- Heathens

‘Heathens’ is from the Suicide Squad soundtrack which will be out on the 5th of August. The video for the track contains footage from the movie.


What do YOU guys think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s